Nigeria vs Egypt | Africa Cup of Nations Qualifiers 2017

Nigeria vs Egypt | Africa Cup of Nations Qualifiers 2017

Published on :

(Group G) Nigeria 1 – 1 Egypt Stadium: Ahmadu Bello Stadium, Kaduna , Kaduna (NGA) For extra movies, go to : http://youtube.com/myafricanfootball – Download CAF cellular utility: http://bit.ly/CAF-App – Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AfricaCupOfNationsOfficial https://www.facebook.com/CAFChampionsLeague.CAFConfederationCup – Follow us on Twitter : https://twitter.com/caf_online (caf_online_fr / caf_online_AR) – Find out our greatest photos on Instagram : http://instagram.com/caf_online Pour plus de vidéos, rendez-vous sur: http://youtube.com/myafricanfootball – Téléchargez l’utility cellular de la CAF: http://bit.ly/CAF-App – Rejoignez la CAF sur Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AfricaCupOfNationsOfficial https://www.facebook.com/CAFChampionsLeague.CAFConfederationCup – Suivez-nous sur Twitter: https://twitter.com/caf_online (caf_online_fr / caf_online_AR) – Découvrez nos meilleures photos sur Instagram: http://instagram.com/caf_online source

Miss Nigeria USA 2016

Miss Nigeria USA 2016

Published on :

SUBSCRIBE TODAY! https://www.youtube.com/user/saharatv… The seek for a Nigerian-American Beauty Queen. 18 Contestants, 18 platforms, one Queen. It was past wonderful because the winner of the Miss Nigeria USA pageant is introduced. FOR MORE VIDEOS, DON’T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE AND FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA: WEBSITE: http://saharareporters.com/ SaharaTV WEBSITE: http://saharareporters.tv/ SaharaTV on FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/SaharaTV-112… SaharaReporters on FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/ReportYourself TWITTER: https://twitter.com/SaharaReporters SaharaTV on TWITTER: https://twitter.com/SaharaTV1 INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/sahararepor… TUMBLR: http://saharareporters.tumblr.com/ SPORTS WEBSITE: http://saharareporterssport.com/ source

Nigeria on the brink of famine: 'Children are dying from starvation'

Nigeria on the brink of famine: ‘Children are dying from starvation’

Published on :

Northern Nigeria is only a step away from famine on a scale not seen for many years, based on the UN. Subscribe to The Guardian ► http://is.gd/subscribeguardian Hundreds are already dying day by day from starvation in a meals disaster brought on by seven years of brutal Boko Haram insurgency, and tons of of 1000’s of lives now cling in the steadiness. Phoebe Greenwood experiences from Maiduguri in Borno state and finds a humanitarian disaster that some in Nigeria don’t need the world to see. 6×9 expertise solitary confinement ► http://bit.ly/6x9gdn The Guardian ► http://is.gd/guardianhome Suggested movies: WWII’s forgotten military: West Africa’s troopers in Burma ► http://bit.ly/BurmaArmy End FGM in Nigeria ► http://bit.ly/FGMNigeria Guardian playlists: Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs Guardian Features ► https://goo.gl/JThOzd Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations The Global Migration Crisis ► http://is.gd/RefugeeCrisis Anywhere however Westminster ► https://goo.gl/rgH1ri More Guardian movies: 6×9: expertise solitary confinement – 360 video ► http://bit.ly/6x9gdn We Walk Together ► http://bit.ly/WeWalkTogetherFilm The final job on Earth ► http://bit.ly/LastJobOnEarth Patrick Stewart: the ECHR and us ► http://bit.ly/PatrickStewartS The Panama Papers ► http://bit.ly/HowToHide1Billion The Syrian Spaceman who grew to become a refugee ► http://bit.ly/SyrianSpace The epic journey of a refugee cat ► http://bit.ly/KunkuzCat If I Die On Mars ► http://is.gd/IfIDieOnMars We cannot ban all the things that offends you ► http://bit.ly/CensorshipCiF Revenge Porn: Chrissy Chambers and her seek for justice ► http://ow.ly/TUoOs Mos Def pressure fed in Gitmo process ► http://is.gd/mosdef Edward Snowden interview ► http://is.gd/snowdeninterview2014 Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► http://is.gd/sexworkers Other Guardian channels on YouTube: Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood source

SHINA RAMBO RELOADED SEASON 12- LATEST 2017 NIGERIA NOLLYWOOD MOVIES

SHINA RAMBO RELOADED SEASON 12- LATEST 2017 NIGERIA NOLLYWOOD MOVIES

Published on :

Please Subscribe to African NollyTV channel right here: https://www.youtube.com/user/africannollytv?sub_confirmation=1 Like/advocate this video or just make your remark under. Please SHARE the movies you like to your pals. thanks. Like us on FACEBOOK @ Africannnollytv Follow us on Twitter @Africannollytv Follow us on Google+ @Africannollytv Follow us on Instagram @Africannollytv Expect to have enjoyable!! Please Subscribe to African NollyTV channel right here: https://www.youtube.com/user/africannollytv?sub_confirmation=1 Like/advocate this video or just make your remark under. Thank you for watching this! source