Nigerian Air Force Jets Raid Terrorist' Locations On Sallah Day In Northern Borno

Nigerian Air Force Jets Raid Terrorist’ Locations On Sallah Day In Northern Borno

Published on :

SUBSCRIBE TODAY! https://www.youtube.com/user/saharatv… FOR MORE VIDEOS, DON’T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBE AND FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA: WEBSITE: http://saharareporters.com/ SaharaTV WEBSITE: http://saharareporters.tv/ SaharaTV on FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/SaharaTV-112… SaharaReporters on FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/ReportYourself TWITTER: https://twitter.com/SaharaReporters SaharaTV on TWITTER: https://twitter.com/SaharaTV1 INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/sahararepor… TUMBLR: http://saharareporters.tumblr.com/ SPORTS WEBSITE: http://saharareporterssport.com/ source

Nigeria on the brink of famine: 'Children are dying from starvation'

Nigeria on the brink of famine: ‘Children are dying from starvation’

Published on :

Northern Nigeria is only a step away from famine on a scale not seen for many years, based on the UN. Subscribe to The Guardian ► http://is.gd/subscribeguardian Hundreds are already dying day by day from starvation in a meals disaster brought on by seven years of brutal Boko Haram insurgency, and tons of of 1000’s of lives now cling in the steadiness. Phoebe Greenwood experiences from Maiduguri in Borno state and finds a humanitarian disaster that some in Nigeria don’t need the world to see. 6×9 expertise solitary confinement ► http://bit.ly/6x9gdn The Guardian ► http://is.gd/guardianhome Suggested movies: WWII’s forgotten military: West Africa’s troopers in Burma ► http://bit.ly/BurmaArmy End FGM in Nigeria ► http://bit.ly/FGMNigeria Guardian playlists: Comment is Free ► http://is.gd/cifplaylist Guardian Docs ► http://is.gd/guardiandocs Guardian Features ► https://goo.gl/JThOzd Guardian Animations & Explanations ►http://is.gd/explainers Guardian Investigations ► http://is.gd/guardianinvestigations The Global Migration Crisis ► http://is.gd/RefugeeCrisis Anywhere however Westminster ► https://goo.gl/rgH1ri More Guardian movies: 6×9: expertise solitary confinement – 360 video ► http://bit.ly/6x9gdn We Walk Together ► http://bit.ly/WeWalkTogetherFilm The final job on Earth ► http://bit.ly/LastJobOnEarth Patrick Stewart: the ECHR and us ► http://bit.ly/PatrickStewartS The Panama Papers ► http://bit.ly/HowToHide1Billion The Syrian Spaceman who grew to become a refugee ► http://bit.ly/SyrianSpace The epic journey of a refugee cat ► http://bit.ly/KunkuzCat If I Die On Mars ► http://is.gd/IfIDieOnMars We cannot ban all the things that offends you ► http://bit.ly/CensorshipCiF Revenge Porn: Chrissy Chambers and her seek for justice ► http://ow.ly/TUoOs Mos Def pressure fed in Gitmo process ► http://is.gd/mosdef Edward Snowden interview ► http://is.gd/snowdeninterview2014 Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► http://is.gd/sexworkers Other Guardian channels on YouTube: Guardian Football ► http://is.gd/guardianfootball Guardian Music ► http://is.gd/guardianYTmusic Guardian Australia ► http://is.gd/guardianaustralia Guardian Tech ► http://is.gd/guardiantech Guardian Culture ► http://is.gd/guardianculture Guardian Wires ► http://is.gd/guardianwires Guardian Food ► http://is.gd/guardianfood source

Nigeria: Boko Haram driven from Sambisa forest by army

Nigeria: Boko Haram driven from Sambisa forest by army

Published on :

Nigeria’s army has driven Boko Haram militants from their final camp within the northeastern Sambisa forest the group’s, the president Muhammadu Buhari has mentioned in a press release. The army has launched a large-scale offensive towards the jihadist group in latest weeks. Yesterday, @HQNigerianArmy captured 'Camp Zero', Boko Haram's Sambisa Forest base. My message to our gallant troops—https://t.co/ds9uCZY7qD pic.twitter.com/oxcsjD13Aa— Muhammadu Buhari (@MBuhari) … READ MORE : http://www.euronews.com/2016/12/24/nigeria-boko-haram-driven-from-sambisa-forest-by-army What are the highest tales in the present day? Click to observe: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLSyY1udCyYqBeDOz400FlseNGNqReKkFd euronews: essentially the most watched information channel in Europe Subscribe! http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=euronews euronews is offered in 13 languages: https://www.youtube.com/user/euronewsnetwork/channels In English: Website: http://www.euronews.com/news Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/euronews Twitter: http://twitter.com/euronews Google+: http://google.com/+euronews VKontakte: http://vk.com/en.euronews source

Boko Haram and the crisis in Nigeria, explained

Boko Haram and the crisis in Nigeria, explained

Published on :

Here’s what you might want to find out about Boko Haram, the Islamist group terrorizing northeast Africa’s largest democracy. Subscribe to our channel! http://goo.gl/0bsAjO Vox.com is information web site that helps you chop via the noise and perceive what’s actually driving the occasions in the headlines. Check out http://www.vox.com to stand up to hurry on every thing from Kurdistan to the Kim Kardashian app. Check out our full video catalog: http://goo.gl/IZONyE Follow Vox on Twitter: http://goo.gl/XFrZ5H Or on Facebook: http://goo.gl/U2g06o Credits: Produced by Joss Fong and Joe Posner Images courtesy of Getty Images source